Kontakt

EMtech.co Sp. z o.o.
ul. E. Orzeszkowej 10/2
60-778 Poznań

+48 600 277 289

biuro@emtech.co

Prezes Zarządu
Emilia Szafranska

 

Prokurent
Michał Stebnicki
+48 600 277 289
m.stebnicki@emtech.co

 



POZNAŃ

ul. E. Orzeszkowej 10/2
60-778 Poznań

Mateusz Majchrzak
m.majchrzak@emtech.co
+48 535 546 554

Dariusz Woźny
d.wozny@emtech.co
+48 530 501 242

Andrzej Chmara
a.chmara@emtech.co
+48 530 986 354

WARSZAWA

Powstańców Śląskich 89D/142
01-401 Warszawa

Bartosz Kołaczyński
+48 604 596 296
b.kolaczynski@emtech.co

SZCZECIN

ul. Firlika 41 lokal 3.4
71-637 Szczecin

Kierownik Kontraktu
Rafał Borkowski
+48 536 869 999
r.borkowski@emtech.co

KATOWICE

ul. Bażantów 47/32
40-668 Katowice

Tomasz Lipka
+48 575 777 659
t.lipka@emtech.co

POZNAŃ – SERWIS

Patryk Ober
p.ober@emtech.co
+48 530 654 012

Jakub Dominikowski
j.dominikowski@emtech.co
+48 500 042 938

Biuro Budowy ANWIL Włocławek

Kierownik robót
Piotr Iwański
+48 537 874 476
p.iwanski@emtech.co

ul. E. Orzeszkowej 10/2 60-778 Poznań

Powstańców Śląskich 89d/142 01-401 Warszawa

ul. Firlika 41 lokal 3.4, 71-637 Szczecin

ul. Bażantów 47/32 40-668 Katowice

Poznań, Polska

Włocławek

 Na górę